Reviews

B And B Auto Repair, Honolulu HI, 96817 and 96718, Auto Repair, A/C Repair, Transmission Repair, Brake Repair and Auto Electrical Service

Come visit B And B Auto Repair in Honolulu! We are proud to specialize in Auto Repair. As the premier auto repair shop in Honolulu, our highly-trained automotive mechanics take great pride in supplying: A/C Repair, Transmission Repair, Brake Repair, and Auto Electrical Service. Each of our reliable specialists undergo extensive automotive repair training to meet all your auto repair needs.

The maintenance experts of B And B Auto Repair have been honored to serve Honolulu for the past 17 years. While we focus on Auto Repair, A/C Repair, Transmission Repair, Brake Repair and Auto Electrical Service, we also provide a long range of other auto repair services listed on our services page. Our auto repair experts have built our reputation by providing consistently superior service here in Honolulu.

No matter what your vehicle needs, come see us at B And B Auto Repair today! From Brakes to transmission to engine work, we are the best one stop auto repair shop in Honolulu. We provide trustworthy, fast, reliable, and quality work at the right price. Don’t just pass through; come see us for any of your auto repair needs.

Our Certified ALLDATA Market Reviews :: Review Count: 34 :: Average Rating: 85.71% last 6 months

5 star rating
Gye N. from Honolulu, HI, whose FORD was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 5/19/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Awesome service and people"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Dani reviewed their last visit on 3/30/2017 and their testimonial is:
"I had an excellent experience. The mechanics were very honest and my vehicle is running great."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Jacob from Honolulu, HI, whose FORD was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 3/27/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Awesome and taken care of like family"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Angelica reviewed their last visit on 3/23/2017 and their testimonial is:
"The owner and worker is very friendly, and fix so fast and cost is very cheap than fair."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 3/4/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Care about their customers and leaving no mistakes. If there's problems other than what you went in for, they make sure you know. Pretty much service the whole car while working on the one problem."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Rose M. from Honolulu, HI, whose Suzuki was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 3/4/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent!!! Very convenient!!! Great customer service!!! Only place I will go for my car troubles..they know what they're doing and what they're talking about. Love how they think about our safety!!!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Art reviewed their last visit on 1/18/2017 and their testimonial is:
"The VERY BEST customer service and their quality of work sets the industry standard for excellence. Simply the very best Auto Repair service!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Dennis K. from Honolulu, HI, whose DODGE was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 1/6/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Under the new ownership, B and B seems to be carrying on the business approach that made me stay with them for a number of years and that is, being upfront about the necessary work required, doing the job as inexpensively as possible, reliable work and emphasizing customer service."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Collette T. reviewed their last visit on 12/6/2016 and their testimonial is:
"The service staff handled my "emergency" with utmost expediency. They also recommended some critical repairs that I needed to have done. I truly appreciated their concern & attention as I use my car for work."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 11/21/2016 and their testimonial is:
"The owner; John was professional, communicated very well and was viewed as being very honest and trustworthy."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Kelly H. from Honolulu, HI, whose Buick was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 8/9/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I highly recommend B & B Auto Repair. John S. provided excellent service. He was very courteous, and professional. B & B got the job done and they got it done quickly. I am very satisfied."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Michael reviewed their last visit on 6/30/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Great customer service and very helpful in explaining what was wrong with my car."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Tom reviewed their last visit on 6/23/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Great service on time and budget"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Dennis K. from Honolulu, HI, whose DODGE was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 6/8/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Dependable, honest and professional business"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Dennis K. from Honolulu, HI, whose DODGE was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 4/21/2016 and their testimonial is:
"B and B has done the work on three of my family's cars and I have never been disappointed. Dean is always upfront about the necessary work done at a price that is reasonable. I trust B and B with my cars."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
John reviewed their last visit on 4/14/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Outstanding"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Imenta H. from Honolulu, HI, whose Jeep was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 4/13/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I'd tell them to go to this shop, they fix whats wrong in one day ."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Joette reviewed their last visit on 2/6/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Dependable and reliable with excellent service and work."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Ginger H. from Honolulu, HI, whose FORD was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 8/15/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I would tell them that they do good work."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Olson M. from Ewa Beach, HI, whose Jaguar was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 8/12/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Dean is very knowledgable and is considered to be a system expert. His customer service was outstanding ."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Joette reviewed their last visit on 7/16/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Friendly, honest, on time, professional and reasonably priced."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Val reviewed their last visit on 4/11/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Fast,honest,fair price"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Mark reviewed their last visit on 3/19/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Absolutely great service!"
John Starkey
John Starkey:
"THANKS FOR THE GOOD REVIEW"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Christol A. from Kaneohe, HI, whose Honda was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 3/10/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent quality professional auto repair in KALIHI on Dillingham. B&B Auto Repair Owner Dean is genuine, honest and sincere and a pleasure to do business with. My 2001 Civic LX Coupe is running excellent and I am very satisfied with the quality of service received. Mahalo Nui Loa to the B&B mechanics!!!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Joette L. reviewed their last visit on 1/23/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent quality and reliable service. Their work is trustworthy."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Julie T. from Honolulu, HI, whose Chevrolet was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 1/1/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Reasonable prices and Good customer service"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Joette L. reviewed their last visit on 12/3/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Very honest with a high level of integrity and knowledge of automotive mechanics. Explains things at a level you can understand and excellent follow through."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Valerie V. from Honolulu, HI, whose Chevrolet was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 11/7/2014 and their testimonial is:
"B & B is dependable and straightforward with letting you know what's wrong with your car and they do the repair in a timely manner. Very friendly staff as well."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 10/28/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Fair price and very quick car service. Dean explains the problem very clearly and thoroughly for anyone, including women, who don't know anything about cars. Very helpful and friendly."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Kimo B. from Honolulu, HI, whose Ford was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 10/28/2014 and their testimonial is:
"You get a straightforward, detailed answer to every question; they always have your best interest in mind."
John Starkey
John Starkey:
"THANKS FOR THE GOOD REVIEW MR. KIMO"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Mary reviewed their last visit on 8/2/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Very nice and knowledgeable"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Richard A. from Ewa Beach, HI, whose Nissan was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 7/16/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I say its a keeper. Just down to earth repair work, that does what has to be done by only fixing what needs to be fixed and not fixing something that isn't broke."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Vahojeh B. reviewed their last visit on 4/16/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Awesome service, open about repair details, knowledgable, friendly service, competitive pricing, quality work"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Carl E. from Kaneohe, HI, whose SUBARU was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 3/21/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Good customer communication and fair pricing."
Find out more about this auto repair shop